Altri Responsabili del Trattamento

Altri Responsabili del Trattamento

Giorgia Agrimano
Tel: 0512962510
g.agrimano@fondazionedelmonte.it

Armando Antonelli
Tel: 0512962514
a.antonelli@fondazionedelmonte.it

Marco Emiliani
Tel: 0512962507
m.emiliani@fondazionedelmonte.it

Leda Giuliani
Tel: 0512962506
l.giuliani@fondazionedelmonte.it 

Massimiliano Gollini
Tel: 0512962526
m.gollini@fondazionedelmonte.it

Milena Muzzi
Tel: 0512962521
m.muzzi@fondazionedelmonte.it

Laura Tieghi
Tel: 0512962518
l.tieghi@fondazionedelmonte.it

Monica Tomea
Tel: 0512962504
m.tomea@fondazionedelmonte.it

Adelfo Zaccanti
Tel: 0512962505
a.zaccanti@fondazionedelmonte.it